Church Officers and Staff Rev. Ben Atherton-Zeman, ex officio Board Member, and Djiné Johnson, Dir. Religious Education & Communications, ex officio Board Member. Trish Burch, Treasurer, Sabine von Aulock, Assistant, and John Motter, Financial Secretary. Michael Pohl is serving as Clerk.

Board Members: Ellen Hays, Doug Elliott, Beth Stombaugh, Ariana Drew, Patti Kane-Wood, Kelly Patton and Dayna Foster.

Follow this link for Committees and Teams at UU St. Pete.

Follow this link for the Leadership Directory.

Important Documents

Bylaws revised May 2020 (PDF)
The FY2020-21 approved Operating Budget (PDF) FY 2022-2023 be added soon.