Happy New (Fiscal) Year!

Happy New (Fiscal) Year!UU St Pete started a new fiscal year on July 1. Here is the Board of Trustees and Officers.

To come: We are updating a directory of Committee chairs.

The Board of Trustees is Rebecca Wilson, Bill Motter, Co-Vice PresidentKaren White, Co-Vice President, Ariana Drew, Ellen Hays, Ell Maldonado, Beth Stombaugh, and Officers Trish Burch, Treasurer Sabine von Aulock, Assistant Treasurer John Motter, Financial Secretary Michael Pohl, Clerk.